Summit Christian Academy

Boys Basketball 2016-17

 

Tuesday 11/15/16 Sci-Tech Prep Home - 6:00

Friday 11/18/16 Bastrop Tribe Home - 6:30

Monday 11/21/16 Round Rock Christian Away - 6:00

Friday 12/2/16 Victoria Faith Away 5:00 7:00

Tuesday 12/6/16 Grace Academy Home - 6:00

Fri / Sat 12/9-10/16 Hamilton Tournament Away TBA TBA

Tuesday 12/13/16 San Marcos Panthers Home 5:00 6:30

Friday 12/16/16 San Antonio Nova Home 5:00 6:30

Tues / Wed 12/27-28/16 OLH Hawks Tournament Away - TBA

Monday 1/2/17 Australia Travel Team Home 1:00 2:30

Friday 1/6/17 Evant Away Yes 7:30

Tuesday 1/10/17 New Braunfels Christian* Away no jv 7:30

Friday 1/13/17 Open - - -

Tuesday 1/17/17 Waco Live Oak Classical* Home 5:00 6:30

Friday 1/20/17 Austin Waldorf* Home 7:30

Tuesday 1/24/17 Temple Holy Trinity* Home no jv 6:30

Friday 1/27/17 New Braunfels Christian*() Home no jv 7:30

Tuesday 1/31/17 Waco Live Oak Classical* Away 5:00 6:30

Friday 2/3/17 Open - - -

Tuesday 2/7/17 Temple Holy Trinity* Away no jv 6:30

Friday 2/10/17 Austin Waldorf* Away 7:30

 

Summit Christian Academy

Boys Basketball 2016-17

 

Tuesday 11/15/16 Sci-Tech Prep Home - 6:00

Friday 11/18/16 Bastrop Tribe Home - 6:30

Monday 11/21/16 Round Rock Christian Away - 6:00

Friday 12/2/16 Victoria Faith Away 5:00 7:00

Tuesday 12/6/16 Grace Academy Home - 6:00

Fri / Sat 12/9-10/16 Hamilton Tournament Away TBA TBA

Tuesday 12/13/16 San Marcos Panthers Home 5:00 6:30

Friday 12/16/16 San Antonio Nova Home 5:00 6:30

Tues / Wed 12/27-28/16 OLH Hawks Tournament Away - TBA

Monday 1/2/17 Australia Travel Team Home 1:00 2:30

Friday 1/6/17 Evant Away Yes 7:30

Tuesday 1/10/17 New Braunfels Christian* Away no jv 7:30

Friday 1/13/17 Open - - -

Tuesday 1/17/17 Waco Live Oak Classical* Home 5:00 6:30

Friday 1/20/17 Austin Waldorf* Home 7:30

Tuesday 1/24/17 Temple Holy Trinity* Home no jv 6:30

Friday 1/27/17 New Braunfels Christian*() Home no jv 7:30

Tuesday 1/31/17 Waco Live Oak Classical* Away 5:00 6:30

Friday 2/3/17 Open - - -

Tuesday 2/7/17 Temple Holy Trinity* Away no jv 6:30

 

 

 

 

Friday 2/10/17 Austin Waldorf* Away 7:30